Hello + Introduction

Hello and Welcome!

MyIcon

This is a blog about my journey in transitioning as a Transgender individual.

In this blog you’ll find personal stories from my life┬áthat relate to navigating gender identity, dysmorphia, and mental health. Sometimes these topics will be in relation to depression, self-esteem, suicidal thoughts, and other things like sexual assault and the emotional and physical ramifications of being a transgender individual, and thus I have to warn people who might find those topics disturbing.

Please take heart though: while there is the bad I have found that finally being able to be true to myself to be an enriching experience and I am optimistic about the future.

Leave a Reply

